Purchasing Services has a skilled team of professionals who provide University-wide support and expertise related to the purchasing function.

Purchasing Services Staff Listing

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Donna Schweibenz

Senior Director

donnas@temple.edu

(215) 204-8106

Farrah Al-Mansoor

Associate Director, Finance and Administrative

farrah@temple.edu

(215) 204-6145

Kevin Collison

Buyer

kbc@temple.edu

(215) 204-2390

Kaaliyah Fratarcangeli

Buyer

kaaliyah@temple.edu

(215) 926-2024

Richard Fadigan

Buyer

richard.fadigan@temple.edu

(215) 926-2016

Naomi Greenberg

Assistant Director, Capital Projects

naomi.greenberg@temple.edu

(215) 926-2012

Daryl Johnson

Senior Buyer

daryl.johnson@temple.edu

(215) 926-4517

Renee Merritt

Senior Specialist, PCard

renee.merritt@temple.edu

(215) 926-2013

Tarah Morris

Assistant Director

tarah.morris@temple.edu

(215) 926-2015

Jennifer Muller

IT Contract Administrator

jmuller@temple.edu

(215) 204-0699

Jake Murphy

Senior Buyer

jake.murphy004@temple.edu

(215) 926-2017

Tangia Price

Senior Buyer

tangia.price@temple.edu

(215) 926-2019

Delores Tyler

Buyer

delores.tyler@temple.edu

(215) 926-2023

Jone't Woodson

Buyer

jonet.woodson@temple.edu

(215) 926-2025

Location:
Temple University Purchasing Services
1009 W. Montgomery Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-6700
purchase@temple.edu